Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Our Lady of Cyberspace
#WILLFIC

WILLFICcans have begun to gather on IRC, god help us all.

If you're interested, we meet on Chatnet, channel #willfic.

The next scheduled chat is....

WHEN: This Wednesday, 4 November.
8pm Eastern
7pm Central
6pm Mountain
5pm Pacific

WHERE: us.chatnet.org

WHAT CHANNEL: #willfic

TOPIC[s]:
Current WILLFIC fiction.
The character of Willow Rosenberg.
Characterisation help; beta-reading; and more!

You can chat via Java, too-- check out Ayesha's IRC link for more info. I don't actually know how this works. If you've got comments, pass 'em on!

For more help on IRC, visit Miriam's very thorough #gasp IRC page.


Back to the index.



Pictures are copyright © 1997 The WB Television Network and UltimateTV and are from the Official Buffy the Vampire Slayer Site.